Committee Chairs – 2018-2019

Adult Education   Steve Frisch
Brotherhood   Steve Jacobs
By-Laws/Policies   Kevin Spinhirne
Capital Campaign   David Baier
Caring   Donna Hermann
Nancy Krangle
Communications & Marketing   Dotty Fox
Community of Friends Temple Youth (CFTY)   Jennifer Agarwal
David Klein
Finance   Kevin Spinhirne
Fundraising   Steve Jacobs
House   David Lisner
Kulanu   Suzanne Ginsburg
Junior Youth Group (JYG)   Jennifer Agarwal
Membership   Faith Retsky
Newsletter   Jenny Claeys
Nominating   Steve Jacobs
Rabbinic Review   Steve Horowitz
Religious Practices   Marty Fox
Religious School   Michael Abugow
Social Action   Sibylle Jacobs
Technology   Bob Krangle
Volunteer   Jane Shook
Women of Adat Chaverim   Peggy Kerzner
Laura Levy