High Holiday Services Schedule

2018/5779

Non-members may purchase tickets to attend out High Holiday Services. 

  • Tickets are $200 per person
  • Optional donation for:
    • Children Under 18
    • College students
    • Active military
    • Senior citizens in assisted living 

Please contact office@adatchaverim.org or call (972) 491-5917 for more information.

 

S’lichot

Saturday, September 1

7:30pm   Havdalah, S’lichot Service,

      

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 9

7:30pm   Evening Service

Monday, September 10

9:00am   Young Family Service

                followed by Family Art Project

10:30am Morning Service

3:30pm   Tashlich –Prairie Meadow Park

                (behind Davis Library)

Shabbat Shuvah

Friday, September 14

7:30pm    Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 15

9:00am    Torah Study

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 18

7:30pm   Kol Nidre

Wednesday, September 19

9:00am   Young Family Service

                followed by Family Art Project

10:30am Morning Service

1:00pm   Study Session

2:15pm   Healing Service

3:30pm   Afternoon Service

5:00pm   Yizkor Service

5:45pm   N’ilah (Concluding Service)

6:30pm   Break Fast

Sukkot

Sunday, September 23

Erev Sukkot

Tuesday, September 25

12:00pm  Sukkot Lunch & Learn

                 with Rabbi Sternman

Simchat Torah

Sunday, September 30

6:00pm   Simchat Torah Dinner

7:00pm   Simchat Torah Service

Festival Morning Service/Yizkor

Monday , October 1

10:30am Festival Morning Service/Yizkor