Our Committees & Coordinators

Adult Education Lori Spinhirne Adult.Education@AdatChaverim.org
Archives (open)  
Brotherhood Jerry Retsky Brotherhood@AdatChaverim.org
By-Laws David Kaplan
ByLaws@AdatChaverim.org
Caring Barbara Schwartz Caring@AdatChaverim.org
Cemetery Bobbie London Cemetery@AdatChaverim.org
Communications (open) Communications@AdatChaverim.org
Community of Friends Temple Youth (CFTY)

Eliana Klein

CFTY@AdatChaverim.org
Finance Terry Sigle Finance-Chair@AdatChaverim.org
Fundraising (open) FundRaising@AdatChaverim.org
Havurah

Sharyn Diamond

Havurah@AdatChaverim.org
House (facilities) David Lisner
House@AdatChaverim.org
IT Kevin Spinhirne ITAdmin@AdatChaverim.org
Junior Youth Group (JYG) Laura Hamby JYG@AdatChaverim.org
Library Jenny Claeys Library@AdatChaverim.org
Membership Faith Retsky Membership@AdatChaverim.org
Newsletter Judy Klein Newsletter@AdatChaverim.org
Nominating Robert Luss Nominating@AdatChaverim.org
Office Sheila Gardner Office@AdatChaverim.org
President Steve Jacobs President@AdatChaverim.org
Publicity Jill Russell Publicity@AdatChaverim.org
Rabbinic Review Jeff Schwartz RabbinicReview-Chair@AdatChaverim.org
Religious Practices Marty Fox ReligiousPractices-Chair@AdatChaverim.org
Religious School Valerie Klein directorofeducation@AdatChaverim.org
Sisterhood Natala Assa Sisterhood@AdatChaverim.org
Social Action Sibylle Jacobs SocialAction@AdatChaverim.org
Strategic Planning (open) StrategicPlanning@AdatChaverim.org
Treasurer Janet Schlier Treasurer@AdatChaverim.org
WebMaster

Kevin Spinhirne

Terry Sigle

WebMaster@AdatChaverim.org